Ko Hyun Jung Fever

It’s been half a year (if I’m not mistaken) after I started building crazy sites forKo Hyun Jung. She’s really one of the Korean Actresses I like very much. I thought it was just for fun and fame to host such sites for KHJ. But suddenly in a blast, those domains I created has gone so far in terms of numbers of fans, activities like videos, pictures and other posts.

Here are the following sites I created for the sake of my KHJ addiction and satisfaction as well.
You’ll also learn all the updates in terms of afficionados and nadas who joined the said sites below.

1. Ko Hyun Jung / Go Hyeong Jeong (Facebook)
Fans – 3440
Photos by Fans – 846
Albums – 33
Videos – 39+

2. Ko Hyun Jung (Twitter)
Followers – 741
Listed – 41

3. Ko Hyun Jung (Socialgo.com)
Members – 113

Anyway, there are other sites I made for KHJ like for example: Daemul/The Substitute (for her upcoming TV show in Korea), I’m in Love to Ko Hyun Jung but I’m not a Lesbian, Hyam Jungil (Real life loveteam of Kim Nam Gil and KHJ). Hopefully, in time even if my parents are always against my passion in life like writing, following, blog hosting and doodling, I still pray to God that it will be succesful and be paid off in time.

Posted on July 17, 2010, in Celebrity, Drop By Notes, Entertainment, Korea, Life, LOve, Philippines and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wonderful site and theme, would really like to see a bit more content though!
    Great post all around, added your XML feed! Love this theme, too!

  2. your not alone having craziness about ko hyun jung. In fact i’m one of those.I dont know when it started but until now i can’t help myself staring at her photos. I was fascinated by her charm. She’s a real beauty.

Leave a Reply

