Last Days

March and April is one of the toughest months for a student like me most especially when your already at your senior year. It’s kinda different in many ways, fast-paced activities and major exams. It seems that days shake us. Anyways, being in the middle class do not always expect a career like this, graduating and reaching a bachelor’s degree coz it’s often an optional thing. Having the right and good job is more important thing. The issue is that after my 16 years full of sweat, effort, blood and challenging journey within the four corners of our school makes me find relief and perhaps quite closely said as satisfaction and triumph. It’s not all of teenagers who had achieved a peak like this, and being the first child is always a very significant factor on that.

After those couple of years I spent doing projects, assignments, reporting, presentation and whatever freaking activities our teachers and professors required us to do, it’s almost over now and it will finally be over this coming April 6. Things will change, everything! From my daily routine, to jobs, to activities, to attires, and also attitude. A complete change in life and career.

I’m going to miss my friends, my seatmates, my peer group, my teachers and professors and every thing about schooling.

I’m already through with all those stuffs and I’m going to the next level now. Hope I’ll find the best job ever after my commencement exercise. Good luck to everyone. Having my master’s degree will always be in my mind but then people change.

God bless. Goodbye my beloved thesis. ^_^

Posted on March 8, 2010, in Drop By Notes, Friendship, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. My parents told me, “Finish your dinner. People in China and India are starving.” I tell my daughters, “Finish your homework. People in India and China are starving for your job.” Thomas L. Friedman

Leave a Reply

