All I need is LOVE

Just another drop by note from me, I love being in love despite of the fact that it’s against all rules, against the world, . .and against all odds 😀

Money, achievement, recognition &c.: these are not the true basis of real happiness, but only LOVE can make this world go round. It gives meaning and color to our lives.

I’m glad and a lil’bit nervous regarding my bucket list for this semester and it seemed to be more challenging and breath-taking as than what I’ve done before, I know I’ll be able to carry out all the things I’ve written on it. Love it!!

what will happen to us and to this planet without LOVE?? Can’t imagine, life won’t be happy and worth-living, right??

All, everything that I understand, I understand only because I love.
— Leo Tolstoy

Posted on February 7, 2010, in Drop By Notes, Life, LOve and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

