No More Ningas Kugon

It’s been how many weeks passed by since the last time I played my Facebook applications. I know it’s kinda like “Ningas Kugon” in my part when I started creating and doing my first apps that is Farmville and Restaurant City and enjoyed gaming and competing with my friends. However, after I had extended my farm / lot into 20 up x 20 up, I felt so bored and tired of maintaining and sick of planting seeds and harvesting them every now and then. Nevertheless, utilizing my machines and tractors makes me regret about consuming gasoline. I also find it hard to re-arrange and collect all the fruits from trees and from animals like pigs, chickens, horses, cows, goats and ducks. Anyways, I miss them very much. Perhaps, weekends will be the best time for renovating and planting again.

Before those weeks, I’ve reached level 24 and gathered 45 gifts, 8-neighbor request and 30 more gifts in my storage box. I miss playing Music Challenge, Rock Riot, and Café World.

Hmmm…..

Posted on February 4, 2010, in Entertainment, Games and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

